NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Jessica Anderson, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJessica AndersonExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (252) 237-0111 (Office) jessica_a_anderson@ncsu.eduWilson CountyPhoto of Harrison Dudley, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Harrison DudleyClinical Veterinarian and Extension Specialist (919) 513-6608 hbdudley@ncsu.eduCollege of Veterinary MedicinePhoto of Gary Gregory, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionGary GregoryAgricultural Research Technician (919) 515-4027 gary_gregory@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Deidre Harmon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Deidre HarmonExtension Livestock Specialist, Animal Science (828) 456-3943 ddharmon@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Ethan Henderson, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionEthan HendersonExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock and Forages (828) 456-3575 (Office) ethan_henderson@ncsu.eduHaywood CountyPhoto of Brent Jennings, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBrent JenningsExtension Associate (919) 515-4467 brent_jennings@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Matt Poore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Matt PooreDepartment Extension Leader and Ruminant Nutrition Specialist (919) 515-7798 matt_poore@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Johnny Rogers, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJohnny RogersExtension Associate (919) 515-2755 (Office) jrroger3@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of April Shaeffer, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionApril ShaefferResearch Specialist (919) 515-4005 april_shaeffer@ncsu.eduAnimal Science